Technology Services » Staff

Staff

Travis Stormer

Technology Specialist 
tstormer@iu28.org
 

David Gramling

Systems Administrator
dgramling@iu28.org

Lori Rodgers

Education Technology Specialist 
lrodgers@iu28.org 

Chad Green

Program Coordinator for Managed Technology/Techology Technician II
cgreen@iu28.org

Connie Bence

Technology Technician II 
cbence@iu28.org 

Lamont McCroskey

Technology Technician II
lmccroskey@iu28.org

Scott Marino

Technology Technician II
smarino@iu28.org 

Denise Chrispell

Secretary Specialist
dchrispell@iu28.org