• 2016-17 Meeting Schedule

    August 16, 2016
    September 20, 2016
    October 18, 2016
    November 15, 2016
    January 17, 2017
    February 21, 2017 
    March 21, 2017
    April 18, 2017 (Purchase Line School District)
    May 16, 2017
    June 20, 2017
    A Board of Directors, composed of one school board member from each public school district in Armstrong and Indiana Counties, serves as a governing body for ARIN.  The ARIN Board of Directors meets on the third Tuesday of each month at 7:00 PM, at the ARIN Central Office.  An open conference session and an executive session will precede each meeting, and the Board reorganizes in June.  The April meeting will be held in conjunction with the Annual Convention of School Directors, at approximately 8:30 PM, at the Purchase Line School District, 16559 Rt. 286 Hwy. E., Commodore, PA 15729. 
  • ARIN Board Members


    John E. Sutila, President
    Penns Manor Area School District
    Dr. Frank C. Prazenica, Jr., Vice President
    Freeport Area School District
    Rebecca Ross
    Apollo-Ridge School District
    Linda K. Walker
    Armstrong School District
    Molly A. Stiles
    Blairsville-Saltsburg School District
    Julie Rado
    Homer-Center School District
    Dr. Deborah Clawson
    Indiana Area School District
    Jean Stull
    Leechburg Area School District
    Charles R. Glasser
    Marion Center Area School District
    Pamela E. Gardner
    Purchase Line School District
    Trudy L. DeRubis
    United School District
    James J. Wagner, Executive Director
    Nonvoting Member - ARIN IU 28
    Danielle L. Patterson, Board Secretary
    Nonmember - ARIN IU 28
    Clifford A. Geary, Board Treasurer
    Nonmember - ARIN IU 28