Business Office » Welcome

Welcome

Business Office 

The Business Office is responsible for business administration, accounting, payroll, personnel, investments and other financial services for ARIN programs, as well as providing assistance to school districts. It is also responsible for the operation of the ARIN IU 28 administrative facility.
 

Clifford A. Geary, Director of Finance
cgeary@iu28.org, ext 1255
 
Amanda M. Vresilovic, Business Manager
avresilovic@iu28.org, ext 1256

Nicole Decker, Staff Accountant
ndecker@iu28.org, ext 1252

Sylvana L. Brocious, Secretary for Business
sbrocious@iu28.org, ext 1253
 
Wendy N. Sheeder, Accounting Technician II
wsheeder@iu28.org, ext 1254

Valerie Beckwith, Accounting Technician II
vbeckwith@iu28.org, ext 1232
 
Misty Steele, Secretary Specialist
msteele@iu28.org, ext 1223